At a Loss for Words

Not sure what I want to blog about today…

Didn’t make anything exciting to eat yesterday or today; lots of bars and a shake, really.

Bought a new bike seat that’s all gel-ly and awesome… but I have to go back and buy a replacement post too.

So I ran to the gym this morning. 2.5 miles, but I was really slow. Stayed up kind of late and cleaned my room last night so I was WIPED when I woke up. Still pushed through and had a great training circuit this morning. Pretty good balance of legs and arms today, which I was happy about. I don’t think I could’ve handled a leg-intensive day after the run this morning and walking that 6 miles yesterday.

The doc filmed an interview with local NBC this morning that was supposed to go on 5pm tonight… but breaking news developments seem to be putting us on hold, so I’ll let you know when that airs.

Right now I’m trying to secure some more interviews, still working on sponsors, trying to find us possible PR and maintain my sanity! On the bright side, my boss’ book is done so I’ll definitely link to that when we get that up 🙂

Trying to decide which gym to get a membership to… 24hour Fitness is appealing because of their hours and their classes, but LA Fitness is a little cheaper… Anyone used either? Have strong opinions?

What do you guys want to see more of? Recipes, reviews, workouts? Let me know in the comments and I’ll try to acquiesce 🙂

Leave a Reply

