The Tits

Don’t worry Bill, this is not a breast cancer awareness post.

The “tits”in this case are things that I’m finding to be particularly awesome right now. (Bill Burr podcasts get an honorable mention)

1. Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese

Forget Frank’s Red Hot; I put THIS shit on everything! I just finished off the TJ’s version and bought some marscapone to make my own, so I’ll let you know how that goes.

2. Pumpkin Spice Coffee

So cutting out coffee has not been going super well, and this stuff isn’t helping. Steaming hot with a dollop of coconut cream, it’s like drinking liquid pie.

3. Trader Joe’s

As you can see, I’ve basically just been having a love affair with TJ products. In addition to pumpkin stuff, I’ve also been enjoying hoarding coconut cream, seaweed and salmon. Thank you for existing Trader Joe’s.

4. Peanut Butter Puffins

Thanks to carb backloading, I finally have these beauties back in my life. I may have eaten them like popcorn Friday night. Go ahead; judge me.

5. Jumprope

I’m an effort to implement different kings of cardio into my routine, I’ve started jumping rope between weight lifting sets. I’ve noticed my core is getting stronger and hopefully I’m burning more fat…

6. My new bike

She’s beautiful. And easy to ride. And fast. We’re in the honeymoon phase right now. I’m sure I’ll remember how much I hate biking everywhere soon enough, but right now, she’s a keeper.

3 thoughts on “The Tits

    • sambangs says:

      Haha me too! Love it spicy 🙂

      So far I’ve put the cream cheese on my pumpkin omelet creation, made that pumpkin “cheesecake” parfait and just dipped dark chocolate in it on my carb backloading night. Something tells me it would also be pretty amazing on a sweet potato…

Leave a Reply

