second is the best.

Second place is a trend in my life right now apparently…

Remember that Force Factor Body Transformation Challenge?

Well, here’s my official before and after:

progress

Winners were announced this morning… and I came in second place!

I get $100 cash and $300 of Force Factor products. Plus bragging rights 😉

bragging

I’m extremely excited; I love winning things! Definitely the motivation I need to stay on point with re-doing the Whole30 this month.

Actually, I’m not following it to a t, so I don’t really want to call it a Whole30, because I love Dallas and Melissa, and that’s copyrighted. However, I am following a fairly strict paleo diet for the month of May to de-bloat myself and shave off this last 10lbs.

Thanks to the prize money, I’m that much closer to having my FitBloggin’ Portland trip taken care off. All I need is the other half of my plane ticket (about $100) and I’ll be all set! You can donate here or by clicking on the cute badge I made on my homepage 🙂

If you can’t support me financially, it’s okay, I’ll still love you. Just be on the lookout in the next couple of days so you can help me win Force Factor’s People’s Choice Award Contest! My Before and After pics will be on a photo album on their Facebook page, where people can vote in the form of ‘Likes’ and ‘Comments.’ If you think I was robbed of first place, you can like and comment so I can win more things. AND IT WON’T COST YOU A CENT!

I love giving you options 🙂

Weekend is almost here! Fun plans anyone? I have shows every night…I’m even missing my own housewarming. Lame.

2 thoughts on “second is the best.

Leave a Reply

