Review: Osis+ Dust It

I love being a part of the Influenster program. It gives me so many fun products to review!

This month’s Spring Fever VoxBox included a product from Schwarzkopf Professional called Osis+ Dust It.

osis

It’s a mattifying hair powder that adds volume and texture to your style. I don’t do my hair too often, since I’m usually in the gym or coaching my runners. Ponytails and messy buns kind of dominate that realm. Luckily, I had a photoshoot lined up where I needed some extra volume on top to really test it out.

It passed with flying colors:

hairvolume

This stuff works even better than the NYM volumizing hairspray that I got to review last month. The matte powder sucks out excess moisture, so it works kind of like a dry shampoo, but has enough of a texture to really lift at the root and get the hair UP. Essentially, it’s a dry shampoo and hair wax in one… so no mess!

dust_it_styles_detail

If you need a little (or a lot of) lift in your ‘do, I definitely recommend checking this stuff out.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

 

 

I receive Osis+ Dust It from Influenster in my Spring Fever VoxBox for the purpose of a review. Opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

