Obstacle Training – Workout 2

So we took a week off from training last week, hence my lack of post. Things got crazy and I got stuck in an all-day audition… so that’s a workout in itself.

This week was still crazy, but I hated to cancel two weeks in a row so I squeezed in a quick training session before leaving for Palm Springs. One of my amazing clients got married this weekend and I couldn’t have been happier to be a part of the day!Heidi and Sam

Also, thanks to the number of these things I consumed…

Margarita

Plus a visit to the dessert table…

Dessert

It was for the best that I burned some pre-weekend calories.

Train hard and enjoy!

Spartan Training – Workout 2

Warm Up: 10 burpees, 10 jacks, 10 squats – x3

Workout: 1 minute on, 30 seconds off, x4

  • Monkey Bars + Ladder Climbs
  • Row + Press
  • Pull Up + Step Up
  • Lateral Step Up with Knee Twist + Lunges
Leave a Reply

