Give the Gift of Fitness

Banner

The holidays are here which often means an excess of food, and cutting back on exercise.

Instead of giving in to the holiday pudge, why not commit to stay fit this winter?

I currently charge $15/hr session for personal training, and while I love offering low rates, it’s not realistic if I want to survive on something more than ramen. So to contend with the economy, I’ll be raising my rates to $20/hr session starting January 1, 2014.

BUT I HAVE A DEAL FOR YOU! Lock in low rates BEFORE 2014 and buy a block of personal training sessions. From now until December 14th, I’ll be offering 5-session packs for $65, and 10-session packs for $125, with no expiration. They will also be good for my all new Bootcamp that will start in February 2014.

Buy it for you, or as a gift! I’ll even make a pretty certificate for you. Offer is available to current clients as well.

CLICK HERE and scroll to bottom of page to purchase.

Contact me below or via lifeisbangin@gmail.com to set up an introductory session or to buy packages!

Leave a Reply

